EFHA Contacts



Officers of the Association

Chair – M Andrew Entwistle of Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire e-mail
Secretary – Eileen Cowen of Darwen, Lancashire e-mail
Research Co-ordinator – Maureen Fisher e-mail
Membership Secretary – Jean Machin of Dumfries, Scotland e-mail

Jean should be contacted for matters relating to membership, including change of address, telephone number or e-mail address, renewals, forgotten membership numbers and passwords, and for access to the Members-only Section of the Website.

Treasurer – Brian Cowen of Darwen, Lancashire e-mail
Editor, Twissle Times – Eileen Cowen of Darwen, Lancashire e-mail

Contributions, News Items, your Research and Articles relating to Entwistles for Twissle Times always welcome.

Web Master – Tom Entwistle, Hawkshaw, Bury, Lancashire e-mail

Tom should be contacted for queries or suggestions relating to the Website. Contributions, news items, useful links and articles for the website always welcome.

Committee members

Tricia Entwistle
Doreen Sinfield